Please enjoy these photos from the swearing-in of ANC commissioners on Friday, Jan. 2.

Photos courtesy of Perry Klein.


(photo caption: The two new commissioners of ANC 6D, Meredith Fascett (L) and Marjorie Lightman (R). Commissioner Fascett represents 6D07, the Navy Yard-Ballpark area of Southeast. Marjorie Lightman represents 6D01, the area west of 4th St. and north of M St. SW.)


(photo caption: Here is a group photo of our ANC 6D commissioners immediately after they were sworn in at the Washington Convention Center. Women, left to right: Marjorie Lightman, Rhonda Hamilton, Rachel Reilly Carroll, Meredith Fascett, and Stacy Cloyd. Men, left to right: Roger Moffatt and Andy Litsky.)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.