Photo caption: From left: Naomi Mitchell (staff to Councilmember Charles Allen), Commissioner Meridith Fascett, Commissioner Rhonda Hamilton, Commissioner Marjorie Lightman, Commissioner Roger Moffatt, Gottlieb Simon, Commissioner Stacy Cloyd, Commissioner Rachel Reilly Carroll, and Andy Litsky. Andy Litsky was elected chair of ANC 6D at their January 11 meeting.
Photo courtesy of Andrew Lightman, Hill Rag.
Please enjoy this photo of the ANC 6D commissioners recognizing Gottlieb Simon, ANC coordinator for the District of Columbia, on the occasion of his 40 years working with ANCs in the District. He began as the ANC’s administrative assistant and lives in Southwest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.